University of Florida

Contact Us

Hours and Location

Hours: Monday - Friday 8 am - 5pm
Phone: (727) 582-2100 ( #2)

Address: 12520 Ulmerton Rd.
Largo, FL 33774 (MAP)

Lawn and Garden Help Line

Horticulture Helpline (582-2110)
The Horticulture Helpline is available
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday
9 am -12 pm and from 1 pm - 4 pm

 

Extension DIrector

Mary Campbell - Extension Director
Email: mcampbell@pinellascounty.org
Phone: (727) 453-6514

Agents

Brian Niemann - Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Agent
Email: bniemann@pinellascounty.org
Phone: (727) 453-6524
Theresa Badurek - Urban Horticulture Agent
Email: tbadurek@pinellascounty.org
Phone: (727) 453-6966
Libby Carnahan - Florida Sea Grant Marine Agent
Email: lcarnahan@pinellascounty.org
Phone: (727) 453-6522
Nan Jensen - Families & Consumers Agent
Email: njensen@pinellascounty.org
Phone: (727) 582-2104
Ramona Madhosingh-Hector - Regional Specialized Agent, Urban Environmental Sustainability
Email: rmadhosingh-hector@pinellascounty.org
Phone: (727) 582-2656
Lara Miller - Natural Resources Agent
Email: lmiller@pinellascounty.org
Phone: (727) 453-6905
Jane Morse - Commercial Horticulture Agent
Email: jmorse@pinellascounty.org
Phone: (727) 582-2562
Jean Rogalsky - 4-H Agent
Email: jrogalsk@pinellascounty.org
Phone: (727) 582-2597

Staff

Spencer Curtis - Sr. Extension Specialist (Ed Centers)
Email: scurtis@pinellascounty.org
Phone:(727)453-6507
Andy Wilson - Sr. Extension Specialist (Hort)
Email: awilson@pinellascounty.org
Phone:(727)582-2135
Bob Albanese - Extension Specialist (Horticulture)
Email: ralbanese@pinellascounty.org
Phone:(727)582-2081
Doris Heitzmann - Extension Specialist (Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Program)
Email: dheitzmann@pinellascounty.org
Phone:(727)582-2422
James Stevenson
Extension Specialist (Brooker Creek Preserve)
Email: jstevenson@pinellascounty.org
Phone:(727) 453-6967